Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet
Your caterer for your event in Berlin with all-round service
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet
Indian finger food and delicious main dishes prepared by Indian specialties cooks
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet
Trained service personnel that you can rely on at your event
Slider

AMRIT Catering

Dear friends of Asian and Indian cuisine. We look forward to welcoming you to our new AMRIT Catering website. Are you looking for a caterer in Berlin who will make your event an unforgettable one and take your guests on a culinary journey? Then you are exactly right with us!

Our catering offer

Amrit Berlin Catering indisch Planung

Live Cooking

Our specialty chefs will enchant your event with an unforgettable culinary and extraordinary celebration through live cooking. Look forward to fresh bread like Naan straight from our portable clay oven.

Amrit Berlin Catering indisch Planung Personal

Planning & implementation

An unforgettable event, delicious catering and all-round perfect service for your guests are important to us. Let our trained Catering & event team planning and implementation according to your wishes.

Amrit Berlin indisches Restaurant Silvester Stallwächterparty Koch

Trained personnel

Let our service and event team take care of the assembly and dismantling, as well as the service, so that you can sit back and relax and enjoy the time with your guests.

Amrit Berlin Catering indisch Planung

Planning & implementation

An unforgettable event, delicious catering and all-round perfect service for your guests are important to us. Let our trained Catering & event team planning and implementation according to your wishes.

Amrit Berlin Catering indisch Planung Personal

Trained personnel

Let our service and event team take care of the assembly and dismantling, as well as the service, so that you can sit back and relax and enjoy the time with your guests.

Amrit Berlin indisches Restaurant Silvester Stallwächterparty Koch

Live Cooking

Our specialty chefs will enchant your event with an unforgettable culinary and extraordinary celebration through live cooking. Look forward to fresh bread like Naan straight from our portable clay oven.

Our references

Numerous celebrities such as Angela Merkel, the Indian superstar Shah Rukh Khan, the Hollywood star Tom Cruise, The Bollywood Show, Mukesh Ambani and others have already been able to enjoy the Indian AMRIT catering. Large corporate customers in particular trust and rely on the Indian highlights from the AMRIT kitchen.

Our philosophy

Culinary - exceptional

We run 4 restaurants and cater up to 3000 guests a day
Inspired by our AMRIT restaurants, we offer a culinary excursion into traditional Indian cuisine. You can taste South-East Asian influences from the kitchens of our former Singaporean MIRCHI restaurants. In this way we transform your event into a culinary and extraordinary feast for your sense of taste.
We take care of the show

On request, we would also be happy to offer you the option of live cooking by our specialty chefs, a show effect that none of your guests will forget. This special culinary experience will turn your event into a temple. Imagine the smell of fresh Indian bread from the tandoor, who doesn't have mouth watering?

We take over the organization on request

Enjoy and experience your event and sit back and relax. Because we give you time in advance and during the event. Chat with your guests while we serve our delicacies from the Asian subcontinent. You will see your guests and you will feel very close to India.

20 or 5000 guests - no problem - we also take care of the staff and cutlery

Whether 20 or 5000 guests, AMRIT Catering turns your event into an all-round successful event. In addition to the culinary highlights of Indian cuisine with starters, main courses and desserts served in Indian copper chaving dishes, we can also arrange drinks, dishes, cutlery, glasses and other equipment for your event. We also offer trained staff, trained bartenders, show acts, sound and light systems for a smooth process. An unforgettable event in and around Berlin. Your guests and the all-round perfect service are important to us. Any questions?

Call us directly at +49 (0) 30 308 7776111 or make an appointment now.

No suitable location found for your event in Berlin - no problem. Celebrate with us in the restaurant at one of the four locations in the center of Berlin and let your guests be enchanted by our team in an Indian ambience. Are you interested? Then now request a catering offer. We look forward to your inquiry.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet
Slider

Contact & inquiry form

Amrit Berlin indisches Restaurant Familie Bans

Get advice from the Amrit team!

The Amrit Restaurants team will be happy to answer any questions you may have about school trips, company parties and events of all kinds and catering.

Address office

Oranienburger Straße 45
10117 Berlin
Phone: +49(0)30 308 7776111
Email: schlemmer@amrit.de

Opening times office

Mo – Fr 10:00 – 18:30

Copyright 2020 AMRIT.de

Imprint | Privacy Policy

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet
Ihr Caterer für Ihre Veranstaltung in Berlin mit rundum Service
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet
Indisches Fingerfood und leckere Hauptspeisen zubereitet von indischen Spezialitäten Köchen
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet
Geschultes Servicepersonal, auf das sie sich bei Ihrem Event verlassen können
Slider

AMRIT Catering

Liebe Freunde der asiatischen und indischen Küche. Wir freuen uns Sie auf unseren neuen AMRIT Catering Seite begrüßen zu dürfen. Sie suchen einen Caterer in Berlin, der Ihr Event zu einem unvergesslichen Ereignis macht und Ihre Gäste auf eine kulinarische Reise mitnimmt? Dann sind Sie bei uns genau richtig!

Unser Catering-Angebot

Amrit Berlin Catering indisch Planung

Live Cooking

Unsere Spezialitätenköche verzaubern durch Live-Cooking Ihr Event in ein unvergessliches kulinarisches und außergewöhnliches Fest. Freuen Sie sich auf frische Brote wie Naan direkt aus unserem portablen Lehmofen.

Amrit Berlin Catering indisch Planung Personal

Planung & Umsetzung

Eine unvergessliche Veranstaltung, leckeres Catering und der rundum perfekte Service für Ihre Gäste liegen uns am Herzen. Überlassen Sie unserem geschulten. Catering- & Event Team die Planung und Umsetzung nach Ihren Wünschen.

Amrit Berlin indisches Restaurant Silvester Stallwächterparty Koch

Geschultes Personal

Überlassen Sie unserem Service- und Event Team den Auf- und Abbau, als auch den Service, sodass auch Sie sich entspannt zurücklehnen können und die Zeit mit Ihren Gästen genießen können.

Amrit Berlin Catering indisch Planung

Planung & Umsetzung

Eine unvergessliche Veranstaltung, leckeres Catering und der rundum perfekte Service für Ihre Gäste liegen uns am Herzen. Überlassen Sie unserem geschulten. Catering- & Event Team die Planung und Umsetzung nach Ihren Wünschen.

Amrit Berlin Catering indisch Planung Personal

Geschultes Personal

Überlassen Sie unserem Service- und Event Team den Auf- und Abbau, als auch den Service, sodass auch Sie sich entspannt zurücklehnen können und die Zeit mit Ihren Gästen genießen können.

Amrit Berlin indisches Restaurant Silvester Stallwächterparty Koch

Live Cooking

Unsere Spezialitätenköche verzaubern durch Live-Cooking Ihr Event in ein unvergessliches kulinarisches und außergewöhnliches Fest. Freuen Sie sich auf frische Brote wie Naan direkt aus unserem portablen Lehmofen.

Unsere Referenzen

Zahlreiche prominente Persönlichkeiten wie Angela Merkel, der indische Superstar Shah Rukh Khan, der Hollywood-Star Tom Cruise, The Bollywood Show, Mukesh Ambani und Weitere durften das indische AMRIT-Catering bereits genießen. Besonders große Firmenkunden vertrauen und setzen auf die indischen Highlights aus der AMRIT-Küche.

Unsere Philosophie

Kulinarisch – Außergewöhnlich

Wir betreiben 4 Restaurants und bewirten täglich bis zu 3000 Gäste
Inspiriert durch unsere AMRIT Restaurants bieten wir einen kulinarischen Exkurs in die traditionelle indische Küche. Süd-Ost asiatische Einflüsse schmecken Sie aus den Küchen unserer ehemaligen singapurischen MIRCHI Restaurants. Dadurch verwandeln wir Ihr Event in ein kulinarisches und außergewöhnliches Fest Ihres Geschmackssinnes.
Wir sorgen für die Show

Auf Wunsch bieten wir Ihnen gerne zusätzlich die Möglichkeit durch Live-Cooking unserer Spezialitätenköche ein Show-Effekt, den keiner Ihrer Gäste vergessen wird. Dieses besondere kulinarische Erlebnis wird Ihr Event in einen Tempel verwandeln. Stellen Sie sich den Geruch von frischem indischem Brot aus dem Tandoor vor, wem läuft da nicht das Wasser im Mund zusammen?

Wir übernehmen auf Wunsch die Organisation

Genießen und erleben auch Sie Ihr Event mit und lehnen Sie sich zurück. Denn wir verschaffen Ihnen Zeit im Vorfeld als auch während der Veranstaltung. Unterhalten Sie sich mit Ihren Gästen während wir unsere Köstlichkeiten des asiatischen Subkontinents servieren. Sie werden sehen, Ihre Gäste und Sie werden sich Indien sehr nah fühlen.

20 oder 5000 Gäste - kein Problem - wir kümmern uns auch um das Personal und das Besteck

Ob 20 oder 5000 Gäste, AMRIT Catering lässt Ihre Veranstaltung zu einem rundum erfolgreichen Event werden. Neben den kulinarischen Highlights der indischen Küche mit Vor-, Haupt- und Nachspeisen serviert in indischen Kupfer-Chaving-Dishes, arrangieren wir für Ihr Event auch Getränke, Geschirr, Besteck, Gläser und weiteres Equipment. Ebenfalls bieten wir für einen reibungslosen Ablauf geschultes Personal, gelernte Barkeeper, Showact’s, Sound- und Lichtsysteme an. Ein unvergessliches Event in Berlin und Umgebung. Ihre Gäste und der rundum perfekte Service liegen uns am Herzen. Sie haben Fragen?

Rufen Sie uns direkt unter +49(0)30 308 7776111 an oder vereinbaren Sie jetzt einen Beratungstermin.

Noch keine passende Location in Berlin für Ihr Event gefunden – kein Problem. Feiern Sie gerne direkt bei uns im Restaurant an einem der vier Standorte im Zentrum von Berlin und lassen Sie Ihre Gäste von unserem Team im indischen Ambiente verzaubern. Interesse geweckt? Dann jetzt ein Catering Angebot anfordern. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet
Slider

Kontakt & Anfrageformular

Amrit Berlin indisches Restaurant Familie Bans

Vom Amrit-Team beraten lassen!

Das Team der Amrit Restaurants steht bei Anfragen für Klassenfahrten, Firmenfeiern und Events jeder Art und dem Catering gerne zu Ihrer Verfügung.

Adresse Büro

Oranienburger Straße 45
10117 Berlin
Tel: +49(0)30 308 7776111
Email: schlemmer@amrit.de

Öffnungszeiten Büro

Mo – Fr 10:00 – 18:30 Uhr

Copyright 2020 AMRIT.de

Impressum | Datenschutz

schließen